Reviews

paris
12/15/2018
Food was sent to wrong address.
Elizabeth
10/9/2018
The last couple of times that I have order from you, I have been disappointed. I have used you for my Chinese preference for years but lately it doesn't seem to be as good. In these two combinations, there was more rice than entree. Sorry but that is how I see it lately. Use to be 5 stars for a long time.
Carol
9/20/2018
I placed my order at 12:19 and didn't receive my order until 1:38. The food was warm but not hot like it usually is.
Monica
5/19/2018
Their lunch special is very generous. The beef dish was flavorful and tender, although it wasn't just string beans. I think they may have given me a "Chinese vegetable" instead. Also, the egg roll could use more filling but I would definitely order again.
Troy
3/21/2018
Always a solid Chinese meal
Kemia
1/18/2018
The food was great. But I requested to have my food delivered at 2:30, and it came at 11:30..
William
1/4/2018
It was the day after a huge snowstorm, nothing was open, especially not delivering. But they came threw. I owe them my allegiance. I would have been sooo hungry. Thanks you guys.
Sam
12/25/2017
Quick delivery, thank you!
Marissa
9/10/2017
Delicious, and quick! My new favorite lo mein, for sure
Jesse
7/9/2017
Everything was Perfect
Jesse
7/9/2017
Everything was perfect Love the Smoke Rice Sausage
Jesse
7/9/2017
Always the best soup Sugar Biscuits a little too oily this trip
Lovelylo
5/31/2017
No red pepper 8 eat with all rice+noodles
Melanie
5/18/2017
Really tasty food and fast, cheerful delivery. Thanks, China Ocean!
Melanie
5/13/2017
Yummy food! Fast, courteous delivery!
Carol
4/20/2017
The only issue was the order of chicken with broccoli was supposed to have white rice not fried rice.
Xavier
3/21/2017
Excellent food quality, affordable price and fast delivery service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Troy
2/10/2017
Solid Chinese place. No complaints. Kung Po Chicken was great.
Carol
1/18/2017
The food is always here quickly and hot!! Great service!!
Troy
11/9/2016
A good lunch place. Fast, dependable and the food is decent.
Maggie
10/12/2016
Fast service! Food was delicious and hot and the order was correct!!
Elizabeth
9/23/2016
I have always gotten good food and service from Golden City
Beverly
9/11/2016
Food is always fresh and hot. The portions are nice sizes and seasoned well. That homemade lemonade is the best.
Troy
8/10/2016
Always consistent and tasty
Sharon
7/22/2016
Food was excellent and hot. Wait time was excellent also.
SHIRLEY
6/5/2016
fresh food, quick delivery
Misty
5/9/2016
The fried noodles were stale and they forgot to put the noodles in my veggie chow mein, but other than that everything was amazing. The deliver was extremely fast. I am not a picky person even without the noodles the veggies were yummy.
CFo
3/18/2016
I Didn't Get My Drink But The Food Was Great !!
Any questions please call us.